close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Conservation Commission

Members of the Conservation Commission:

  • Ralph Topham, Chairman
  • Thomas Minogue, Treasurer
  • Irene Schmidt, Secretary
  • Nancy Hathaway
  • Michael Jenson
  • If you are interested in learning more about the SCC, please contact the Town Office at 667-5912.
International Dark Sky Association